forbot
  • Komponent, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Box for meat production 1115 E1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
120 UAH
Wholesale: 115 UAH from 10 pcs
Boxes are made of primary polyethylene of high density and respectively have certificates including on direct contact with foodstuff. Also products have high degree of resistance to wear (life cycle till 5 years - boxes, till 20 years - big-boxes), uses in temperature condition-40 º C +90...
Group: Boxes for meat, poultry, fish, vegetables, fruit, sausages
Box plastic
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
45 UAH
Wholesale: 40 UAH from 30 pcs
The high-quality plastic box made of secondary polyethylene. Scope of application for technical needs, a warehouse, etc.
Group: Storage Boxes
Bucket plastic 3,3 l
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
12 UAH
Wholesale: 11.50 UAH from 5 pcs
For transportation and storage of foodstuff, products of chemical and paint and varnish industry, household application. The container has the Conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiologic examination. The container is carefully hermetically closed, has the control seal from opening.
Group: Household buckets
Canisters in assortmen
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 10 UAH from 1 pcs
The KOMPONENT enterprise offers the container plastic for packaging, transportation and storage of foodstuff, products of chemical and paint and varnish industry, household application. All products are made of primary raw materials which has the Conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiologic...
Group: Canisters Plastic Molding
Bucket plastic food 33 l
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
110 UAH
Wholesale: 100 UAH from 10 pcs
Container plastic for packing, transportation and storage of foodstuff, production of chemical and paint and varnish industry, household application. All production is made of primary raw materials which has the Conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiologic examination. Capacity and cover...
Group: Food Buckets
Bucket plastic 5 l
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
16 UAH
Wholesale: 15.50 UAH from 5 pcs
Container plastic for packing, transportation and storage of foodstuff, production of chemical and paint and varnish industry, household application. All production is made of primary raw materials which has the Conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiologic examination. Capacity and cover...
Group: Polypropylene tare
Bottle of 0,5 l Alpha
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
5.70 UAH
Wholesale: 5.40 UAH from 50 pcs
Container plastic for packing, transportation and storage of foodstuff, production of chemical and paint and varnish industry, household application. All production is made of primary raw materials which has the Conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiologic examination. Capacity and cover...
Group: Plastic containers
Canister of 2 l
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
12 UAH
Wholesale: 11.30 UAH from 10 pcs
For transportation and storage of foodstuff, products of chemical and paint and varnish industry, household application. The container has the Conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiologic examination. The container is carefully hermetically closed, has the control seal from opening. The...
Group: Jerricans made of polyethylene, plastic, rubber
Bucket plastic 33 l
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
110 UAH
Wholesale: 100 UAH from 2 pcs
Container plastic for packing, transportation and storage of foodstuff, production of chemical and paint and varnish industry, household application. All production is made of primary raw materials which has the Conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiologic examination. Capacity and cover...
Group: Containers for building chemical goods
Canister of 1,6 l
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
9.60 UAH
Wholesale: 9.20 UAH from 20 pcs
Container plastic for packing, transportation and storage of foodstuff, production of chemical and paint and varnish industry, household application. All production is made of primary raw materials which has the Conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiologic examination. Capacity and cover...
Group: Plastic food containers
Canister of 0,5 l
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
6.20 UAH
Wholesale: 5.85 UAH from 10 pcs
Container plastic for packing, transportation and storage of foodstuff, production of chemical and paint and varnish industry, household application. All production is made of primary raw materials which has the Conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiologic examination. Capacity and cover...
Group: Jerricans made of polyethylene, plastic, rubber
Canister of 1 l
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
6.90 UAH
Wholesale: 6.25 UAH from 10 pcs
Container plastic for packing, transportation and storage of foodstuff, production of chemical and paint and varnish industry, household application. All production is made of primary raw materials which has the Conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiologic examination. Capacity and cover...
Group: Jerricans made of polyethylene, plastic, rubber
Bottle of 100 ml
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
3.30 UAH
Wholesale: 3.10 UAH from 20 pcs
Container plastic for packing, transportation and storage of foodstuff, production of chemical and paint and varnish industry, household application. All production is made of primary raw materials which has the Conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiologic examination. Capacity and cover...
Group: Capacities made of plastic
Bucket plastic 3,3 l
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
12 UAH
Wholesale: 11.50 UAH from 2 pcs
Container plastic for packing, transportation and storage of foodstuff, production of chemical and paint and varnish industry, household application. All production is made of primary raw materials which has the Conclusion of the state sanitary and epidemiologic examination. Capacity and cover...
Group: Polypropylene tare
The collapsible box punched 2348
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
220 UAH
Wholesale: 210 UAH from 1 pcs
Boxes are made of primary polyethylene of high density and respectively have certificates including on direct contact with foodstuff. Also products have high degree of resistance to wear (life cycle till 5 years - boxes, till 20 years - big-boxes), uses in temperature condition-40 º C +90...
Group: Boxes for foods

Description

Products catalog Komponent, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Все товары компании | Компонент
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 3

Каталог товаров

Ящик для мясной продукции 1115 Е1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
120 UAH
Опт:
  • 115 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Ящики изготавливаются из первичного полиэтилена высокой плотности  и соответственно имеют сертификаты в том числе и на прямой контакт с пищевыми продуктами. Также изделия имеют высокую степень устойчивости к износу (жизненный цикл до 5 лет - ящики , до 20 лет - биг-боксы), использования в...
Группа: Ящики для мяса птицы, рыбы, овощей, фруктов
Ящик пластиковый
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
45 UAH
Опт:
  • 40 UAH/шт  - от 30 шт
Высококачественный пластиковый ящик, изготовленный из вторичного полиэтилена. Сфера применения для технических нужд, склад и т.д.
Группа: Ящики складские
Ведро пластиковое 3,3 л
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
13.5 UAH
Опт:
  • 13.25 UAH/шт  - от 5 шт
Для транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, продукции химической и лакокрасочной промышленности, бытового применения. Тара имеет Заключение государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы. Тара тщательно герметично закрывается, имеет контрольную пломбу от вскрытия.
Группа: Ведра хозяйственные
Канистры в ассортименте
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 10 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Предприятие «КОМПОНЕНТ» предлагает тару пластиковую для упаковки, транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, продукции химической и лакокрасочной промышленности, бытового применения. Вся продукция изготовлена из первичного сырья, которая имеет Заключение государственной...
Группа: Канистры пластиковые выдувные
Ведро пластиковое пищевое 33 л
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
130 UAH
Опт:
  • 125 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Тара пластиковая для упаковки, транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, продукции химической и лакокрасочной промышленности, бытового применения. Вся продукция изготовлена из первичного сырья, которая имеет Заключение государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы.  Емкость и...
Группа: Ведра для пищевых продуктов
Ведро пластиковое 5 л
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
17.8 UAH
Опт:
  • 17.5 UAH/шт  - от 20 шт
Тара пластиковая для упаковки, транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, продукции химической и лакокрасочной промышленности, бытового применения. Вся продукция изготовлена из первичного сырья, которая имеет Заключение государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы.  Емкость и...
Группа: Тара полипропиленовая
Бутылка 0,5 л Альфа
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6.2 UAH
Опт:
  • 5.85 UAH/шт  - от 150 шт
Тара пластиковая для упаковки, транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, продукции химической и лакокрасочной промышленности, бытового применения. Вся продукция изготовлена из первичного сырья, которая имеет Заключение государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы.  Емкость и...
Группа: Тара пластиковая
Канистра 2 л Дельта
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
13 UAH
Опт:
  • 12.4 UAH/шт  - от 49 шт
Тара пластиковая для упаковки, транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, продукции химической и лакокрасочной промышленности, бытового применения. Вся продукция изготовлена из первичного сырья, которая имеет Заключение государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы.  Емкость и...
Группа: Канистры из пластиков
Ведро пластиковое 33 л
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
130 UAH
Опт:
  • 125 UAH/шт  - от 20 шт
Тара пластиковая для упаковки, транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, продукции химической и лакокрасочной промышленности, бытового применения. Вся продукция изготовлена из первичного сырья, которая имеет Заключение государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы.  Емкость и...
Группа: Тара для строительной химии
Канистра 1,6 л
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
10.5 UAH
Опт:
  • 10.1 UAH/шт  - от 49 шт
Тара пластиковая для упаковки, транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, продукции химической и лакокрасочной промышленности, бытового применения. Вся продукция изготовлена из первичного сырья, которая имеет Заключение государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы.  Емкость и...
Группа: Емкости полиэтиленовые пищевые
Канистра 0,5 л
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6.75 UAH
Опт:
  • 6.4 UAH/шт  - от 150 шт
Тара пластиковая для упаковки, транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, продукции химической и лакокрасочной промышленности, бытового применения. Вся продукция изготовлена из первичного сырья, которая имеет Заключение государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы.  Емкость и...
Группа: Канистры из пластиков
Канистра 1 л
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
7.2 UAH
Опт:
  • 6.9 UAH/шт  - от 72 шт
Тара пластиковая для упаковки, транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, продукции химической и лакокрасочной промышленности, бытового применения. Вся продукция изготовлена из первичного сырья, которая имеет Заключение государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы.  Емкость и...
Группа: Канистры из пластиков
Флакон 100 мл
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
3.5 UAH
Опт:
  • 3.35 UAH/шт  - от 200 шт
Тара пластиковая для упаковки, транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, продукции химической и лакокрасочной промышленности, бытового применения. Вся продукция изготовлена из первичного сырья, которая имеет Заключение государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы.  Емкость и...
Группа: Емкости пластиковые
Ведро пластиковое 3,3 л
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
13.5 UAH
Опт:
  • 13.25 UAH/шт  - от 20 шт
Тара пластиковая для упаковки, транспортировки и хранения пищевых продуктов, продукции химической и лакокрасочной промышленности, бытового применения. Вся продукция изготовлена из первичного сырья, которая имеет Заключение государственной санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы.  Емкость и...
Группа: Тара полипропиленовая
Ящик складной перфорированный 2348
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
205 UAH
Опт:
  • 200 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Ящики изготавливаются из первичного полиэтилена высокой плотности  и соответственно имеют сертификаты в том числе и на прямой контакт с пищевыми продуктами. Также изделия имеют высокую степень устойчивости к износу (жизненный цикл до 5 лет - ящики , до 20 лет - биг-боксы), использования в...
Группа: Ящики для пищевых продуктов

Описание

Каталог товаров Компонент, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги